Student and Graduate Testimonials


Facebook Reviews

There is a commonality that attracts people to Quantum University. Like minded individuals, seekers of higher learning coming together as if attracted by a deep need to know. People bonding, finding their tribe at last. Quantum University is not an accident. It was created in the mind of one of the greatest advocates for pro-consciousness medicine that has come along in our lifetime. Judging from the eclectic background and the multi-cultural nature of all who attend, this is a solution to a need that goes way beyond our borders. The great mind and founder of this school of higher learning has bled and still bleeds for his beliefs. I am very proud to consider him my friend and mentor. Thank you Dr. Paul Drouin, I and we will be forever grateful.
John Hache
John Hache
2017-10-08T20:16:26+0000
Quantum University is an amazing community with comprehensive knowledge and awareness, an emerging scientific paradigm with profound world-changing implications.
Cliff Hjulskov
Cliff Hjulskov
2017-08-22T15:03:50+0000
Great group of people. If you are wanting to change the world and learn from some of the greatest minds in original medicine you have to check out Quantum. Be part of the change start the journey of personal discovery and help us make healing as natural as breathing.
Patrick Porter
Patrick Porter
2017-08-16T12:34:19+0000
I absolutely LOVE everything about Quantum University! Quantum University is unlike any other school. They make everything as easy and stressfree as possible for the student to succeed. There is so much support available for the student on every level! They are easy to communicate with and will work with the student on any concern or issue you may encounter along the way. I feel like a I am part of a family at Quantum University not just a number
Isabella Rose
Isabella Rose
2017-05-09T01:35:03+0000
World renown experts in physics and healing arts bring information that you can really sink your teeth into. I chose this over conventional schooling solely because of the incredible, raw science. We are not just the physical, so let us focus on all areas of wellness.
Wendy Olson
Wendy Olson
2017-04-20T14:10:03+0000
I achieved my PhD in Integrative Medicine in 2016 from Quantum University and I am thrilled with the opportunities that have opened up to me as a result of the education I received. Not only did I learn from the top leading clinicians, scientists and educators in the Quantum community, but I have attained the ability to open my private practice of wellness and natural medicine. I am now able to educate and train MD's and other healthcare practitioners in the field of allopathic medicine methods to integrate the two practices of allopathic and natural medicine for the ultimate benefit to the clients we serve. I have learned so much from the instructors and other clinicians from Quantum University that have enhanced my knowledge and skills, such that I have a very large tool box from which to select and use in my practice. I am very grateful for the emphasis the university is placing on updating the courses to reflect up to date theories, research and practices in quantum medicine, which allows the student and clinician to stay current. I am so happy with the education I received, that I am encouraging all my friends and family to enroll, so they can receive the same benefits and experience provided to me through my education. Thank you Dr. Paul and Alexi for your vision and passion you both provide to the university and all the students positively influenced by your combined commitment. We are all blessed and grateful. Namaste'. Dr. Vienna Lafrenz
Vienna Lafrenz
Vienna Lafrenz
2017-04-13T19:42:50+0000
From the beginning to almost the end of my education I have enjoyed every second of it. The wisdom behind the whole education is going to revolutionize the medical system. Every single person behind this education Is a wonderful soul who is changing not only the way we look at the human bodies and the health system but even the effect of it in more inclusive way on the political ,social and many other aspects of our life in this earthly life.
Rima Akbarian
Rima Akbarian
2016-12-12T12:53:43+0000
I decided to completely change my review because even though I did have some problems with communication and getting assistance the administration did reach out to me. They were interested in what happened and interested in making changes that would improve both the student's and staff's ability to make the process smooth and easy. A company, school, service, that is doing well or does a good job we don't always review. It's the times we are frustrated or angry we speak out. When there is a failure or problem, which is inevitable almost, how they respond and what they do to correct the situation speaks more about the company than when things go well. My initial opinion of Quantum University was wow, a school dedicated to help others help the world. Except for the little bump, which was only a growing pain, I believe that this is in fact an institution that is helping to change the world, one student at a time.
Beth Ann
Beth Ann
2016-11-27T04:47:28+0000
I wish to go and connect with all these beautiful minds and spirits! I would love to learn more and even share my own work with them! They are doing a magnificent service in bringing all this information to a larger public!
Janine Fafard
Janine Fafard
2016-06-08T02:51:13+0000
It's the World changing institution in the field of health and any one in the field of health and your not doing any course with Quantum University then your missing out the real science.......
David Dimo
David Dimo
2016-04-05T20:44:53+0000
If you have a passion for learning about Integrative Medicine you won't need to look any further once you've reached IQUIM. This is a 5 star Quantum University with a 5 Star Faculty for learning in depth Creative Integrative Medicine on all levels for your physical, mental and spiritual health! Dr. Paul Drouin is as dedicated a Teacher/Mentor as they come!
Eugenia Eichorn
Eugenia Eichorn
2016-03-29T01:33:52+0000
I am writing from thé Republic of Cameroon, Africa. Enrolling for IQUIM Bachelors- masters-PhD is the wisest decision I have ever taken. Just 25% gone into the BHS , I am already very excited about the whole thing.
Peng Terh Francis
Peng Terh Francis
2016-02-19T21:13:43+0000
I have always been an advocate of Quantum Physics and Quantum Medicine. I completed my masters program at Yo San University and have included Quantum Thought in my practice. Yes, it is intuitive. I am ready to pursue a PhD on line. Wow I just found this Doctorial Program! I am so excited. I just sent for the catalog. I am ready to go to the next level and take the leap in 2015. Something Wonderful us Always Unfolding!!!
Saquina Akanni
Saquina Akanni
2014-12-20T10:13:53+0000
No somos una reaccion quimica sino una carga, energetica dentro de un campo de energia . Los seres humanos y todos los seres vivos son una configuracion energetica conectada con todas las demas cosas del mundo ., Este campo de energia pulsante es el motor central de nuestro ser y de nuestra conciencia , el alfa y el omega de nuestra existencia. No existe una relacion dual Yo / No YO entre nuestros cuerpos y el resto del Univerzo,solo hay un campo energetico subyacente este campo es responsable de las funciones mas elevadas de nuestra mente y es la fuente de la informacion que guia el crecimiento de nuestros cuerpos es nuestro cerebro,corazon nuestra memoria : es en todo momento un anteproyecto del mundo mas que los germenes o los genes el campo es la fuerza que termina finalmente si estamos sanos o emfermos y es la fuerza con lo que debemos contar para curarnos .
Bertha Sotomarino
Bertha Sotomarino
2014-12-08T10:34:12+0000
I wish to be student of this Quantum University. I know a lot already without knowing what im doing realy.. it intuitive healing....i got 2 diplomas of color therapy and cell deprograming. I do Reki since im 4 years old and keep studiying for more knowledge .like reflexologie ... Giving energy is working like crazy but i want to know more and want Canadien be more open minde about alternative medecine. So i wish study and being graduate from your wonderful University one day i will . so i would be abble to work in Canada free of non sence jugement and help a lot of people. Mahalo beautiful life i love you.
Julie Eva Lutin
Julie Eva Lutin
2014-01-22T15:50:09+0000

  • Dr. Hortensia Nunez
    "I am involved in many activities and I know that this knowledge, information that I'm getting, I will put it in use with all the people that I am surrounded."
  • Dr. Lynn R. Thompson
    "I was already a licensed Chiropractor. The education took me to the next level. I have attended other universities and found Quantum University to be a better fit overall.”
  • Aurea Gonzalez
    "Quantum University is accessible to any budget.  Study in the comfort of your home; you can study the hours you want, without neglecting your family duties... Priceless."
  • Dr. Antonio Ricardo Nahas
    "The Quantum University helped me to integrate different knowledge and therapeutic approaches, giving me support and a solid foundation to do my job safely and efficiently.”
  • Melody Fourie
    "Quantum University is transformational and progressive in its research and knowledge delivery, and simply put - this is the future medicine - NOW!"
  • Dr. Jean Seville Suffield
    “Quantum University provided knowledge and insight, which provided not only a boost in skill level but also credibility in setting up a small business and attracting clients."
  • Dr. Yong Fook Lim
    "The staff at Quantum University is very friendly and very supportive, and whenever I had a problem, when I asked for help, they came through with assistance and helped me."
  • Dr. Sana Keller
    "I am an R.N. I chose Quantum University because of the curriculum. It has increased my understanding and awareness of how to truly work with my clients."
  • Dr. Leonor Nura Murciano-Chen
    "I have been in natural medicine for over 20 years, but the Doctorate and PhD has given my work a depth and a deeper understanding.  Most complete program I have found."
  • Dr. Maria Rosa Greco
    "I chose Quantum University because I love their vision. I would definitely recommend Quantum University to my friends. A very, very good investment for me. "
  • Terry Campbell
    “I chose Quantum University because it clearly stood out among the other institutions. It has given me exactly what I needed and wanted in my education.”
  • Dr. Celine Parr
    "I like to feel I am part of a family. It gives more meaning to what I do. It's a great opportunity to open your mind. It will definitely transform you."
  • Dr. Dawn Singleton
    "Definitely, it was the best decision I’ve made in my life. It has empowered me and given me credibility. I enjoyed the whole process. Thank you."
  • Teresa Conarroe
    “I started in my home office as a Biofeedback Practitioner and now have a thriving professional practice in Alternative Medicine. I can even provide my clients reimbursement through major private health insurance.”
  • Dr. Michael O’Leary
    "I considered many other schools in the Natural Medicine or health field, but found that IQUIM gave me the most flexibility and had some of the best partnerships with other organizations and high-quality professors."  
  • Tracy Power
    "I would totally recommend and encourage anyone who's looking into the field of natural medicine or integrative medicine to definitely look at IQUIM. It's forward thinking, it's creative, it just fills all the gaps from traditional study."
  • Dr. Andreas Holzer
    "I have been working as a vocational teacher for more the twenty years now, but I also have been working in the field of Metaphysics for more than fifteen years. It changes my life every day and it validates my knowledge I have about both sides, the physical and metaphysical world and how closely everything is entangled. At the end of this study, I'm going to be ready to start a new section of my life which is already planted with the IQUIM program."  
  • Jeanne Greening
    “My business has definitely improved since enrolling in the university. People have more respect for me as a practitioner because I now have legitimate credentials, and I have a lot more confidence.”
  • Chris Beere
    "My success with clients has truly been spectacular and my practice has increased phenomenally. What a huge advantage it is to be able to implement and use the ideas you are teaching on virtually each and every client. Thank you!"

Building the Future
of Natural Medicine…


Fill out the form below to get instant access to our Admissions Center Knowledge Base that will help answer all of your questions.




…One Student
at a Time.


Call Now to Speak with an Admissions Advisor 877-888-8970

Call Now
Request Information